BLOG STUFF I THOUGHT WAS INTREST-
ING!

MY BLOG!
// I wonder what the second side of the moon looks like (@_@)ゞ // CATS R SOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! // Welcome to my website! i Hope you have fun :3

My Blog n Updates Page! ^o^ --Scrollable--


16.01.2024 - Life n Stuff

School break! IDK what to do for the break, i'm trying to get strong arms by lifting heavy boxes in my room but idk if thats going to work @-@. I hope I'll get back into drawing since i have terrible art block :(.


05.01.2024 - Life n Stuff

I am super sorry for not updating this site or blogs for a while ! life is crazy rn and school is to much @-@. I hope everyone had great holdiays!
I made a hollow knight pin but it broke today at school (the horns are wonky).


20.11.2023 - Site

I should finish the site today and the world will be able to see what i have made :3.


27.10.2023 - FNAF MOVIE WOOO

The movie was ok, i dont like how they changes the entier lore just so it can be more kid freindly. The springlock scene was sooooo under my expecation, i thought it wiould be scary ??? and it wasnt ??? uhhh no fun.. Also a montage scene..? Really..? A montage scene for fnaf ???? The suits and visuals were cool but i hate how they aproched it- MATPAT WAS IN IT BUT HE WAS A WAITRESS ???? REALLY ?????? UUUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.................

DoxoMoxo, have a nice day!!! :33